Way Of Life The Whore



Loyal Dear,

I wrote this news and info from the real situation and I am not copy paste from nay article. Seriously I never and never copy paste from any article. I will write forever for along along time about prostitute, criminal, bad life, and about way of life. I dedicated to all of U care about a life…..poor life….whore life…and how better life for any one.

Wright or wrong depend on God not human in this world….

Honest and truth that I wrote this article because I was born there and I saw many time experience bad for a long-long time. And I tell the truth about Dolly and Jarak.

I many time doing research about whore live and many thing about criminal.

As U know guys and girl where U are around the world…prostitute is hard job as women…no dignity…no mercy….no hope…no live…as ideal in this life…her life only for fuck all the time for the many men..

That’s why I interested to write them in a book. and this true…I not lie. I made a novel and true story about this area dolly and Jarak.

Leave a Reply

