Friendship At Whore Place

Once again not all customer come to Dolly and Jarak to fuck with a whore. At Dolly and Jarak all customer not all sex love.

All prostitute at Dolly and Jarak is really make interesting power to alure all visitor.

It is true all customer alwayy thinking to fuck. But most of them yes..visit Dolly and Jarak to fuck and adore pretty a whore.

Sometimes customer come just to see and talk to me at parking. My home is my business so half a home, rest my home to open motor cyle business.

Sometimes all my customer who park they motorcycle I take a “friend”.

This relation I build to make trust they and I, I wish get closer and closer to them so we like friend. So I created business relationship between they and I. I do not know who they are really is as long as they parking to home I think they are frienf of mind.

From my customer I can share many problem about a whore etc.

Point is from relation with a “blur person”, is mean I never asked his name, his job, his address, or maried or not. Just talk and talk and then they pay ticket for parking. Finish.

This relation I get from bad experience about criminal, drug, bad guys, rob. I called black world.

Leave a Reply

