Just Reason For A Whore

At Dolly and Jarak I often found some of whore have a good capability about her brain. She is smart, educated person, have a family background, and have passion be nice person. She look pretty and really smart because she graduated from senior high school.

But she join at Dolly and Jarak a prostitute place with many reason.

I really curios why ? So if I have a time, I come to her place and talked. It is normal and common sense I come to place like that.

I often come and learn about the reason why many pretty women like to be whore and I kept my secret to them. I talk like a good friend, just listen wht her suffer.

I accepted what they say to me and I will analyze that true or false.

She called Lia, from a far village in East Java.

She talked to me that why she like to be whore because economic at home. She just broken heart with lovely husband because her husband have affair.

Divorce is solution and she think she must give a family and support money for parent and child. This is faster economic solutions for a moment.

This her reason. Only reason and many reason can she can make it. I really do not actually that true or not altought like real. Because many whore have reason like this when I asked.

Leave a Reply

